About the Contest
Audi Innovation Lab 2018

Releasing the power of innovation,“Audi Innovation Lab 2018” contest is ready to start off. This contest is aiming at offering diversified internal resources from Audi, working hand in hand with partners including influential venture capitals, and exploring high-quality projects with entrepreneurship within auto industry. Through better interactive connections, it will facilitate the virtuous development of the automobile industry.

With the joint efforts and support from the NorthernLight Venture Capital, IDG Capital, Gobi Partners, Light Speed Capital, Legend Capital, and Qiming Venture Partners , excellent projects will be selected and qualified. The qualified projects will get the opportunity to receive support from Audi in terms of funds and resources.

Topics
Audi Innovation Lab 2018 Topic in detail
Topic A
Connect
Through the application of mobile internet technology to promote car safety, upgrade driving assistance system and other facilities in intelligent, realizing informative interaction between vehicle and vehicle, and surrounding environment directly.
Topic B
Mobility
Mobility is based on the environment of mobile internet, which produces high-end business model, technological application, parking and sharing services and so on, targeting in the field of mobility.
Topic C
Future Retail Development
A business model of using digital technology to collect and analyze user’s needs, to enhance customer experience.
Topic D
User Experience
Using the application of innovative technology to optimize the existing human-machine interaction, improve user experience of operating system.
Topic E
Discover Future
The future is a time when we dare to think but often fail to think. What is the driving force for the future? What is the winning power in the future? What will the future innovative product would like be?
Schedule
Audi Innovation Lab 2018 Schedule
Project Review
Audi Innovation Lab 2017 Champion Projects
Zebrai
Zhejiang Congtai Network Science and Technology Co., Ltd.
Track creates value. The location data of the drivers are used for driving behavior analysis. POI is used to depict driver profiles in order to provide value-added services to the drivers and facilitate the user management and refinement operation of partners.
V2X Smart Driving and Smart Mobility
Huali Smartways Technology Inc.
After years of research and development in North America, the company is aiming at connecting the driver, vehicle, street and environment together. By establishing an smart ecosystem for the internet of Vehicle, traffic jams can be reduced, traffic information can be updated in realtime, views of drivers can be broadened, and a solution for the 2.0 era with the suggestion of automatic driving initiatives will be provided.
Automatic Driving Laser Environment Sensing Solution
Shenzhen Robosense Science and Technology Co., Ltd.
Robosense is a world leading supplier for Automatic Driving Laser Environment Sensing Solution. It’s the only company in the world that provides MEMS Solid-State LiDAR, 32 -line and 16-line LiDAR as well as matching laser radar sensing algorithms.
JDO LBS Service
Shanghai Jiache IT Limited Company
JDO is a company specialized in internet of vehicles. Taking "Make cars smarter" as a goal, JDO is providing smart products to before and after automotive markets. Through audio and Wechat messages, JDO is providing connected services based on geographic locations of Audi clients.
Chezhibao
Jiangsu Chezhibao Information Technology Inc.
Founded in October, 2012, Chezhibao is a professional trading platform for second-hand vehicle C2B cross-region transactions. Driven by whole business process big data, Chezhibao has the highest operation efficiency and best traffic convert capability. It’s also realized the accumulation of abundant second-hand vehicles data.

Audi Innovation Lab

Videos from Previous Events

Album
Photos from 2017 Audi Innovation Lab
Partners
*In alphabetical (Chinese pinyin) order

Disclaimer

        

Before you use this site, please read all the terms of this statement carefully.

        

The copyright of the website is owned by FAW-Volkswagen Automotive Co., Ltd. The objects of its protection include, but are not limited to, texts, graphic images, logos, ideas and software of this website.

        

The description of the products on this website is limited to vehicles in the Chinese mainland market (Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan excluded. Same below). We will strive to be accurate, complete, and up-to-date on all materials on our site, but we reserve the right to change model, configuration, technical parameters, validity, and any other information at any time without prior notice. The information contained in this website is for information purposes only and does not replace the information you obtain from FAW-Volkswagen dealers. The information on this website is not legally binding.

        

This site prohibits registered users from sending or relaying any unlawful, threatening, libelous, obscene, obscene, pornographic, or other material that violates the law. For such information, the registered user shall bear any possible civil tort or other legal liability that may arise, and such legal liability is not related to this site. FAW-Volkswagen Automotive Co., Ltd. reserves the right to block or remove any illegal or threatening, libelous, obscene, obscene, pornographic, or other material that violates the law by registered users.

        

To verify the authenticity and reliability of brand customer information, to protect the legitimate rights and interests of brand customers, and to provide branded customers with higher quality upgrade services. The company has the right to entrust third-party organizations to protect the privacy of brand customers and the security of private information. Check brand customer related image information.

        

The power of the above statement is owned by FAW-Volkswagen Automotive Co., Ltd. Where there is a legal interpretation, it is based on the interpretation of Chinese law.

        

FAW-Volkswagen Automotive Co., Ltd.

大赛介绍
2018奥迪创新实验室大赛

唤醒创新力量,“2018奥迪创新实验室”大赛全新出发!大赛旨在通过提供丰富的奥迪内部资源,与实力雄厚的创投机构在内的诸多合作伙伴一道,挖掘出更多汽车领域内更具创新精神的优质项目,与之产生互联,促进汽车产业的良好发展。

此次大赛联合北极光创投、戈壁创投 、光速中国、IDG资本、君联资本、启明创投六大知名资本,坐镇把关,共同遴选优质项目。相关优秀项目将有机会获得由奥迪提供的包括资金、资源在内的扶持与帮助!

主题介绍
2018奥迪创新实验室大赛招募主题
主题A
车联网
通过移动互联网技术的应用,促进车内安全、辅助驾驶系统等设施的智能化升级,实现车辆与车和周围环境的直接信息交互。
主题B
移动(共享)出行
基于移动互联网环境下的移动出行,产生出针对移动出行领域的高端商业模式、技术的应用及停车与共享服务等业务。
主题C
未来零售发展
利用数字化技术收集解析用户需求,提升客户体验的商业模式
主题D
车内交互系统
通过应用创新技术优化现有人机互动方式,提升用户操作系统感受
主题E
畅想未来
未来,是一个敢想却又往往想不到的时代。未来的驱动力是什么?未来的制胜力有哪些?未来的创新产品会是什么样?
大赛流程
2018奥迪创新实验室大赛时间规划
项目回顾
2017奥迪创新实验室大赛冠军项目
斑马数智
浙江从泰网络科技有限公司
轨迹刻画价值,使用车主位置数据进行车主驾驶行为分析,并结合POI刻画车主用户画像,为车主提供增值服务帮助合作伙伴实现用户管理及精细化运营。
V2X智能驾驶与智慧出行
华砺智行(武汉)科技有限公司
公司经过北美多年研发积累并在中国实现产品本地化,旨在将人、车、路、环境连接,构建车联网生态智能系统,为解决交通拥堵,实时更新交通信息,扩大驾驶员视野,提供无人驾驶决策建议等交通2.0时代的需求提供解决方案。
自动驾驶激光雷达环境感知解决方案
深圳市速腾聚创科技有限公司
速腾聚创(RoboSense)是全球领先的自动驾驶激光雷达环境感知解决方案提供商。公司是全球唯一一家提供16线以上多线激光雷达,并配套激光雷达感知算法的厂商。
极豆车联网LBS服务
上海嘉车信息科技有限公司
极豆是一家车联网公司,以“让车更智能”为目标,面向前后装市场提供智能化产品。极豆通过语音和微信为奥迪车主实现基于地理位置的连接和服务推送。
车置宝
江苏车置宝信息科技股份有限公司
车置宝创立于2012年10月,是专业的二手车C2B跨区域交易平台。通过全业务流程大数据驱动,车置宝拥有二手车行业内最高的运营效率及流量转化能力,并实现了二手车数据积累。

奥迪创新实验室大赛

历届视频回顾

照片回顾
2017奥迪创新实验室大赛照片回顾
合作伙伴
*按照中文名称拼音首字母排序

免责声明

您使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读本声明的所有条款。

网站的版权归一汽-大众汽车有限公司所有,其保护对象包括但不限于本网站的文本、图形图像、LOGO标志、创意及软件等。

本网站中对产品的描述仅限于在中国大陆市场(香港、澳门、台湾地区不包括在内。下文亦同)的车辆。我们将力求网站中所有资料准确、完整、最新,但保留不必事先通知而随时更改车型、配置、技术参数、有效性以及其他任何信息的权利。本网站中包含的信息仅用作信息参考之目的,并不能取代您从一汽大众经销商处获得的信息,本网站的信息不具有法律约束力。

本网站禁止注册用户发送或转送任何非法的具有威胁、中伤、诽谤、淫秽、色情内容或其他违反法律的资料。对于这些资料,注册用户应承担任何因此可能产生的民事侵权或其他法律责任,该等法律责任与本网站无关。一汽大众汽车有限公司保留屏蔽或删除任何注册用户在网站上发布的任何非法的或具有威胁、中伤、诽谤、淫秽、色情内容或其他违反法律的资料的权利。

为核实品牌客户信息的真实可靠、以保护品牌客户合法权益及为品牌客户提供更高品质的升级服务本公司有权在保护品牌客户隐私以及私人信息安全的前提下,委托第三方机构查询品牌客户相关画像信息。

以上声明之解释权归一汽-大众汽车有限公司所有。法律上有相关解释的,以中国法律之解释为基准。

一汽-大众汽车有限公司